Board Members


in accordance with the  By-Laws governing AEEE, each Director shall be at least twenty-one (21) years of age and must have been a member in good standing at least one (1) year immediately prior to nomination.

Terms of Office
A term of office shall be one (1) year, July 1 to June 30 of the current year inclusive, with an exception for the Treasurer and Secretary for whom the term shall be two (2) years.

Board of Directors
The AEEE Board of directors is made up of 13 members which consists of the Executive Committee (3 members),  7 District Representatives and 3 At Large Board Members. Download the contact list of Board members in the column to the right.

If you have any questions about AEEE or about becoming a member, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

2015-2016 Board of Directors
2014-2015 Board of Directors
2013-2014 Board of Directors
2012-2013 Board of Directors

Board Orientation Documents
Orientation to Service on the AEEE Board
Past Presidents

2016-2017.      Woodrow Lewis Jr.

2015-2016       Lalla Edwards

2014-2015       Cassandra Davis-Blanks

2013-2014       Susan Ott

2012-2013       Mary Ellen Mulvey

2011-2012       Barbara Thompson

2010-2011       Beth Olivares

2009-2010       Anthony Culpepper

2008-2009       Michelle Danvers Foust

2007-2008       Crystal Floyd

2006-2007       Karen Texeira

2005-2006       Rogernelle Griffin

2004-2005       Cassandra Davis

2003-2004       Elliot Palais

2002-2003       Jeffrey Rosenthal

2001-2002       Beth Olivares

2000-2001       Loretta Hauser

1999-2000       Karen K. Texeira

1998-1999       Henry McCloud

1997-1998       Robert Levine

1996-1997       Laurence “Tony” Howell

1995-1996       Jorge Martinez Santiago

1994-1995       Maria I. Rijos

1993-1994       Maria I. Rijos

1992-1993       Laurence “Tony” Howell

1991-1992       Laurence “Tony” Howell

1990-1991       Felicita Rodriguez Torres

1989-1990       J. Glenn Hopkins

1988-1989       Erwin Ponder

1987-1988       Frank Alston

1986-1987       Voncille Enmond

1985-1986       Joseph Parker

1984-1985       Felicita Rodriguez Torres

1983-1984       Paula Jean Martin

1982-1983       Nathan Johns

1981-1982       Nathan Johns

1980-1981       Earl Van Farrow

1979-1980       Larry Dais

1978-1979       Vernon Haley

1977-1978       Vernon Haley